You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazon Deleting 1-Star Reviews Of Hillary Clinton's Book In Seemingly Unrecognized Irony - "It’s not our role to decide what a customer would view as helpful or unhelpful in making their decision."

in #politics7 years ago

I can't believe I'm going to say this (I am really addicted to devil's advocating):

But in her defense, she is probably at or near an all-time low in popularity. I suspect if the election was tonight, she might pull far fewer votes.

Sort:  

Good onya for sticking up for the underdog ..kinda-ish :)
Takes strong character traites to take on the role of advocate for the devil.

"Takes strong character traites to take on the role of advocate for the devil."

That's what I keep telling myself (and everyone that knows me!).

Thank you, sorry for the late reply.