Sort:  

This is all very true .

Will the Left ever wake-up to the fact that they're the biggest dupes of the 0.1%?

Agreed~ I'm still waiting for them to wake from their slumber...

Being an Anarchist...H3ll yes!...let Trump win!...I am for dismantling the government! I don't want Clinton in! I want someone who creates so much Chaos & Havoc to win!...Then we Anarchists can march in & topple the State! Clinton has waaaay too much support!...I want someone we can topple!...Yay! Go Trump!

Then we Anarchists can march in & topple the State!

And then we can enjoy a bunch of war as every militia in the country fights to set up their own little dictatorship and expand their territory!

Don't worry @telos ...Sarcasm & Irony don't really work well in print...

It's not that they don't work well, it's that Poe's Law is a thing. ;)