You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Secrets: Which US Politicians Receive the Most from the Defense Industry?

in #politics6 years ago

people-2575608_1920.jpg

I tell people that both Democrats and Republicans are to blame. They rarely hear a word after that. Glad you provided those stats. Unfortunately it would probably be dismissed as fake news or distorting the facts.

Using the word whim is right on. While I believe corrupt organizations have plans, there activities, especially day to day, are run by instinct. Their plans corrupted and devoid of honor and humanity.

I like Sanders and almost thought his higher office run done. However, who else can I turn to. He is a veteran and his heart leads his speech, but always thought their is someone better out there with just less media hype.

Thanks. Look forward to more. Good find for my first week. Starting to see Steem as a first resources instead of google. Many searches are airport (candy) literature anyway.