Sort:  

Trump vs. Clinton . Love this topic.

My opinion. America is facing a serious lose lose situation . This election nobody in America wins. It's saddest election in my recent history. Americans so distracted with elections they haven`t acted on what the majority of US citizens believe and that is.... Corporate rule. Your vote is accountable and does matter. Whomever is elected is unaccountable and does not matter.

You want to change America change corporate leadership rather political leadersheep.

When the president of any country signs into law that citizens don't have the right to know what they are eating the citizens become slaves literally on par with prisoners.

Go ahead blame RNC or the DNC but you know both lead America to a sugar coated self destruction. If China and Russia hold on long enough ...........

I don't think it a lose lose situation because if Trump were part of the corruption he wouldn't have done so much irreparable damage to the current gov't establishment on Both sides. Check out David Seaman on youtube - he has a trove of damning evidence to prove what i just said.

from what I see. I think trump flip flops too much. He plays to whom ever claps the loudest. I don't really now whats going on in his head. Sure he says lots of things I agree with and Hilary has horrible done some of the most awful things imaginable for for presidential candidate.

That's what worries me