How Deep does the Corruption Go? (Hillary vs. Trump)

in #politics8 years ago

I'll let you decide what's true or not...
Your feedback is welcome.

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=E3n9esOHOEQ

I dare say that this 2016 presidential election is the most important election since JFK was assassinated. I think Trump has his flaws, but he's a saint compared to Hillary. But like I said, your feedback is welcome - if you can provide irrefutable evidence that what David said in the above video is false, I'm all ears.

Cheers!

  • Micah
Sort:  

I have honestly felt that Hilary is unfit, simply based on that she did something illegal....Now she continues to be in the race....which could only be possible if she had everyone paid of...image her as Cersei in the last season finale of GoT.....she ain't fucking around...it scares me. The fact that she bases her argument on "don't vote for drumpf"....worthless.
What people DON'T know is that the majority of Americans are registered Independent...so say I...