When Cops act like Pigs treat them like the Animals they Are! Always Shoot The Cops With Your Video Camera!

in #politics7 years ago

When Cops act like Pigs treat them like the Animals they Are! This Oinker tries to intimidate Me. This was not what He Expected!
Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 12.11.00 PM.png
Can a Brother get a Up vote for police accountability?
This is going to be another in a series of vids from my massive 1700 plus video collection. I Guess the most noteworthy thing about me as far as other people are concerned is I'm a Police Accountability activist! I’m Archiving all my cop watching videos here because fuck it why not? I co-founded a group of concerned citizens that film police interactions in public space. we watch the police so you don't have to. I fully Believe a watched/filmed cop is an honest cop. I'm shit at promoting myself so if you're still reading this check out this link to a really good Article about what I do! http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/


So, friends & supporters I'll make this short & sweet. I need you to dig into your pockets & give me 4 bucks. why you ask? Because youtube fucked up and let some of their ads play beside ISIS & Racist videos so hundreds of their Advertisers dropped their adds.what this means for me & my youutbe channel is a 90% drop in my monthly income. Ive put over 5 years of my life into this police accountability thing. now im being forced to be ask for some love back form the community. Thanx for listening! follow this link & subscribe umkay? https://vid.me/Mike-BlueHair

Sort:  

nice post . thanks for share .
Followed you

thank you for the follow! Im gunna follow you back!

Upvoted and followed, thank you for your service protecting us from dem piggies!

you are quite welcome! Thanx for following! I'm only as effective as people who are willing to spread my work through the interwebs!