You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: Something HISTORIC and GLOBAL is Happening

in #politics6 years ago

You are absolutely correct about Fake Q and about Trump. Trump is also a shill for the banking cartel, has not kept his promise to lock Hillary Up and is doing all that the banking cartel and military industrial complex wants him to do. He is a chabad cult member and is not MAGA, he is MIGA - make Israel Great Again and attack any countries that do not have Black Nobility - Rothschild banks.

See my blog also where I fully expose Q as FAKE!

Sort:  

Indeed. If anyone thinks the US, Congress, Trump, and Q are not wanting to MIGA they are quite ignorant of the facts. See my post Enough is enough: time for humanity to Boycott Israel to Free Palestine on the subject.

I am following you now as I see you have a lot of good content. I will add some comments to a few of them in the next short while.

Thanks for weighing in.

Loading...

I am also looking forward to reading the comments you mentioned you would add.

Thank you,

Mother Liberty.