Sort:  

Hyvää Huomenta N_& V_.
That's 'Good Morning' in Finnish.
Yeah.
Could be.
Anyway, I finally got a look at your 3 Comments above which I mentioned a few days ago.
Absolutely, positively were the links to Matthew North & Johnny Gat quite superb, considering they're very young men.
I was...impressed, in fact by their manner, communicative skills, maturity and....critical thinking skills.
Something which our Sgt.Sean could try to emulate; i.e. no whining...and conviction.

I've been doing ....some research ...which I'd like to share with You privately.
If you've got a simple & discrete way to contact You which is type-99% non-intrusive, let me know.
I'm 100% convinced that it will help us understand the dilemma We are facing concerning....the...Y/N question here @sgt.

In the meantime, Wishing You-N_& V_ the Best.
;) & :) X-