You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resolving Conflicts: Dialog vs. Activism

in #politics7 years ago

Are you more of a political activist, or communicator?

Yes

Do you charge into conflicts?

Yes

Do you engage in dialog and avoid conflict?

Also, yes

Do you succeed in dialog to avoid conflicts?

No, see next question why

Are you able to realize when someone else doesn't want to learn about falsity, and just wants to stay attached to it?

I think that might be it, shit!

Do you have a hard time letting go of trying to explain things to people who don't really want to understand?

OMG you are so right, yes!

I have to read more often what you are writing! I was thinking about a FB like newsfeed I could control myself, I can't focus on so many people at once. Maybe it's time for some more frontend chrome and features...