You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Medical Care Coming to the USA, People Flee to Mexico

in #politics7 years ago

Hi Jeff,
A Paleo or LCHF diet (low carbohydrate / high healthy fat diet) will cure anything from pimples to cancer, from arthritis to Alzheimer's.
AND KEEP YOU IN OPTIMUM, ROBUST GOOD HEALTH 24/7/365 AT THE SAME TIME - resulting in zero medical costs.
I'm a big fan of yours, Jeff, & I thoroughly applaud your commitment to personal responsibility re your own health.
I can't wait until you figure out the staggering benefits of the above diet, ESPECIALLY as neither vegetarianism nor veganism are nutritionally adequate.
I was a vegetarian for many years - on ethical grounds - so switching to Paleo has been a spiritual wrench of very large proportions for me & much angst .
Like so many organic (indigenous) people's the world over, I now prayerfully thank the animals & birds I eat for their ultimate sacrifice.
Luv ya, Jeff,
Signed
omniscient one