Most conservatives

in #politics6 years ago

When Obama simply mentioned gun control, the conservative right went batshit crazy.

One day last week Trump signed a bill that, for some CITIZENS, suspends due process and nobody, I didn't see a single post by a Republican denouncing this.

When you allow your politicians in DC to suspend Due Process, your gun right really don't mean anything.

Sort:  
One day last week Trump signed a bill that, for some CITIZENS, suspends due process

Do you mind posting a link? I need some more ranting material.

Let me see what I can find.....You can google NDAA indefinite detention and get more than one link will do, but let me see if I can find something. Here you go...I love Rand Paul so.......

http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/rand-paul-wants-to-end-indefinite-detention-no-expiration-date-on-the-sixth-amendment/article/2625671

Oh I thought this was something new. Obama suspended habeas corpus in 2011.

It is new...every single year it has to be passed and signed again. Obama signing it..even after he said he wouldn't....doesn't excuse the next guy.