Scaramucci Trolls #FakeNews CNN With Hilarious Kleenex Joke In Jake Tapper Interview

in #politics7 years ago

In a long and wide ranging interview, new Trump Communications Director Anthony Scaramucci offers to send a box of Kleenex tissues to Jake Tapper and the rest of the fake news CNN team after President Trump wins a second term.

Jake Tapper's triggered response that tissues weren't need was hilarious.

But we all know the truth, don't we! If President Trump wins a second term in 2020, the liberal tears will be flowing freely inside the #FakeNews CNN news studio, just like they did on November 8, 2016!

DDvWOXVVYAATUT7.jpg

Sort:  

I'm heartened to see that people outside the US see the shill media for what it is. I don't blame the sleeping Americans for the state of the world, I blame the media, first and foremost.

Most people I know here in Australia are still totally oblivious. Only a few older and more intelligent people are woke @wakeupsheeps.

Whenever I try to tell people the truth, they freak out and think it's all conspiracy theory. Some people know it's true, but they don't want to know the sickening truth. It's too much for them to handle.

You wanna know who really blew my mind about 'getting it'? My mother. Bless her heart, hardest working person I've ever known, worked 24/7 it seemed when the marriage fell apart, out of 7 kids, she still had 5 in the house.

Thankfully during her last 10 years at the Poison Control Center she worked for, she had a woman named Dr. Nancy. This woman woke her up to everything. To my surprise, I went on a full scale rant with my mother, about people not understanding the truth, her response:

"Don't say this stuff in public, nobody wants to hear it. Keep this conversation for the people who already know."

I was floored.

I know that waking up is painful. I always doubted the system, I doubted 911 when it happened, but I didn't really start investigating until 2008.

It's really difficult to realize that everything you were taught, save math and spelling, was pure propaganda. You feel like you're in quicksand of the mind, it's quite depressing. I'm out, on the other side, so looking back to those caught in the matrix, I know how tough it will be for them. Especially if they have kids. Thankfully, the wife and I woke up together. That can strain a marriage if you're not on the same page.

I only woke up after @Wikileaks started to expose #PizzaGate.

He's gonna put on a good show for the next 6 to 12 months while the special investigation takes place.

Yes, I'm sure we are going to be in for a huge laugh. He will trigger many leftists.😂

Congratulations @ozmaga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ozmaga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!