Trey Gowdy Openly Speculates On Widespread Democrats Corruption

in #politics7 years ago

Here's an interesting Fox News interview where Trey Gowdy openly speculates on why the DNC wouldn't hand over their compromised Servers after being hacked just before the November 8, 2016 election. He openly asks if the reason why The Democrats didn't hand over their hacked Servers was because they have something to hide?

It's a question every proper journalist in mainstream media should be asking, but strangely, most of the mainstream news media is silent! Why are they ignoring this?

Do the DNC's Servers contain evidence of widespread malfeasance and corruption?

Watch this YouTube news report from Culture Shock TV shown below for the Trey Gowdy interview.

#DrainTheSwamp

Sort:  

I dont mind that trey gowdie, he seems like one of the only legit guys in the whole business, Trump should have given him a high up position

Very Good post My Friend.... I found something unique on this & I just Upvoted your post....

Please Follow Me & I Will Do The Same For You....

Please Upvote My post after visit my blog & Upovote this comment if you like.... @supriya1993

no speculation required.
The Dhmikrats are corrupt and evil.
The Rhino's are just cowardly.

Either cowardly, or also corrupt and colluding with the Democrats.

yes

The right and left wing belong to the same bird