You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A world of chaos = we all get cash from chaos = if? Venezuela - SPEAK UP PLEASE.

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

I hope you realise that 'some' of these comments from these so-called ordinary Venezuelans, are nothing of the sort and is just another misinformation campaign made specifically for the blockchain with fake spamming accounts that also run a downvoting ring on anything that opposes their exact point of view. There has been a ring of anti-maduro/pro regime change accounts that support a US led coup on steemit for a while now. Yesterday they flagged a post from @tlavagabond with multiple accounts and they have now started to delegate larger amounts of steem from blocktrades to continue this campaign on an increasing scale.

They are basically bullshit artists and spammers/scammers supported by groups that want to take over Venezuela (empire loyalists). Maduro is completely irrelevant in this entire debacle - the only relevant issue is, who and how will Venezuela be taken over.

I wrote two posts on this ring of sock puppets and named some of the accounts that I discovered on my own, as did @v4vapid from his own investigations.

@bifilarcoil thoughts?

Sort:  
Loading...

Yes, I have read the posts, yes I am aware, though this is a chance for me to leave on the block, what you think, what bif thinks, what everyone else thinks, and it seems to be going well. Thank you.

I'm going to leave the comments to those from inside the country as you suggested, but just wanted to add that for some context for anyone visiting...

Btw, I thought you went on holidays as I haven't seen a post from you in weeks. Turns out, that so-called steemit bug unfollowed you from my list. Not only that, but now all the names are not in alphabetical order any more - just to make it a hassle to find people lol.

O is that 'bug' all of a sudden back again??

I had that last time the flags where flying... will need to have a look at that as well...

No I have a different bug to deal with now.

What the fuck is going on here?

This is what I was referring to. These people are desperate to only have their point of view heard to influence opinion and at the same time silence any opposition or different view to their own script. Even though I barely offered a direct opinion on the situation over there, they seem to be very agitated and unfriendly towards me and others for offering to promote their work lol. They even downvoted my comment in siftys latest post that has nothing to do with politics.

Well this post certainly has brought a lot of raw emotions to the table and sides.

There you go, have a look at all the flags....gang rape

Nice one! I'd seen activity on CJ's post that looked like a multi-pronged, almost trollish attack. I'll maybe take a look at your and Vapid's posts on this. Thanks!

Now have a look at all the flags on the comments!