You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolls push for censorship of my reports on Steemit

in #politics6 years ago

Wow you are a joke. No I did not make a video of this moment, I posted it on Facebook:). I made many reports on "Givi". He was looked at as a hero to the local population here. He saved many civilian lives . BTW the woman on the left is my wife, she is from Donetsk. Givi was assassinated. If you are going to try to use a photo to troll me you could come up with something better. At list something more interesting. Try this one. Call me a terrorist for sleeping on a old rocket while traveling with soldiers for a story. But then again its already been done alot.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Patrick, yos say you are real journalist, independent. Will you then please provide us with facts from the opposite side? Can you get an interview with ukrainian soldiers? Because real journalism always highlights the problem from all the sides, not the only one, as you do so far.
Thank you

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment