You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A world of chaos = we all get cash from chaos = if? Venezuela - SPEAK UP PLEASE.

in #politics5 years ago

Look forward to reading some inside perspectives on this .. the U.S have been stirring the pot for many years, and sadly that shows no sign of abating :(

Sort:  

Congrats on the multiple downvotes...you have been blessed by the empire loyalists!

Well you know my friend, you're a nobody until you're blessed by empire loyalists .. so I'd like to take this opportunity to welcome you to the club! .. I would say an exclusive club, but these guys have been busy .. and I do admire a can do hard work ethic. :D

Very busy indeed:P:P:P Thanks for accepting my application!

All about the oil bro, all about the corporate control.

Exactly

Russia gets f/d over also, as they get paid with oil for lending them money.