You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After holding our breath for a week... the marching orders have been sent

in #politics6 years ago

This is a very important call to bring down leaders that re just monsters in office, this call should not just be from his polity party, let the citizens of South Africa come out in mass and demonstrate their frustration from corrupt leaders like Mr. Zuma. I have lived my life witnessing political leaders in our dear African countries parade affairs of the nation as if its their personal properties. I must tell you that i lay my support to bring down Jacob Zuma, and so to all other African nations. God bless for sharing this.

Sort:  

Interesting comment! I'm not saying he's innocent or guilty, but... How do you know that? Following YOU @peterecheng?