Trump should handle Brexit

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I find the news that was leaked concerning Boris Johnson and his private views regarding Britain's foreign policy rather correct! He stated the following and i don't know about you all but i agree with him..

“I am increasingly admiring of Donald Trump. I have become more and more convinced that there is method in his madness.”

What I find is...

"I also find sometimes those who seem to be mad actually have great reasons behind there madness, I seem mad at times but trust me I am actually pretty normal, lol." Okay maybe a bit mad, lol.

Released ealier on Buzzfeed was the following information

"In a conversation that lasted for more than an hour, Johnson announced to members of the Conservative Way Forward – a Thatcherite campaign group – that he’d spoken earlier that day to Mike Pompeo, the US secretary of state, about the situation in North Korea. The Americans want Britain to “use our nuclear expertise to dismantle Kim Jong Un’s nuclear missile,” Johnson divulged. “That’s what he asked me to do today.”

Johnson gave Trump praise, saying that China will “try and stiff us”, and said Putin was embarrassed that Russia’s economy is now smaller than that of Australia.

I don't know about you all but I find sense in his madness too..

boris.jpg

Sort:  

interesting statements ....

let's make progress together,here on steemit,thanks for upvotes :-)

depositphotos_115814126-stock-illustration-thumbs-up-emoticon.jpg