Sort:  

Please edit your post, or I'll flag for what I consider "Hate Speech or Internet Trolling"

I'm not saying you can't make these comments here, I'm just saying I don't want to see them on my comment wall.

Consider it what you want, I'm just trying to get the truth about celebrities and politicians out there. If you disagree with what I've said, show me something that proves it wrong, but if you can't it might just be your cognitive dissonance or assumptions taking control.

But since you don't want to see them on your posts, I'll stop commenting on anything you write.

My opinion is that your comment is offensive to whole groups of people outside of whatever "they" you're describing. It's a composition/division fallacy to include everyone of Jewish decent into some other group. Same things goes for supporters of ideas like transhumanism or those who have changed sexes (I know of some people personally in that category and am aware, to some small degree, how psychologically challenging it can be for them to be labeled like you're doing here).

I hope you're tracking with me. If celebrities and politicians (or anyone really, we'll call it Group Z) fits a descriptive label A and B, that does not mean everyone who also fits label A and B is also in Group Z. If Group Z has negative connotations, then it's offensive to label people like you're doing.

If you care about the well-being of others, you should care about that.

There's nothing about being Jewish or transgender or being interested in transhumanism that is inherently evil or wrong and to say otherwise is the definition of hate speech:

Hate speech is speech which attacks a person or group on the basis of attributes such as race, religion, ethnic origin, sexual orientation, disability, or gender.

If that was not your intention, please edit your comment. If it was, then I'll do what most steemians should do and flag hate speech whenever we see it as it is not helpful for a healthy community.