You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alex Jones and InfoWars Censored on Facebook and YouTube, AJ Banned, Pages Are Next

in #politics6 years ago

This is an iffy subject for me. While I hate censorship, in some ways it feels as if it shouldn't apply here. For those who are troubled by the echo chamber they insist on there, they should do what I did and close their account. Alex Jones already has his own site(s) and anyone who is interested in his brand of information can always go there to check it out. Now if they take his websites down, then I would feel a line had been crossed.

Sort:  

They're trying to remove stuff off your computer. That is what Apple and Microsoft has talked about. You seem to be unaware of the whole story.

Sounds like it. I was only commenting on the points raised here in this article.

Often times, the best points are the one left unsaid.