You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Bubble Gum: What The Hell Is Going On?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Very well said @suicidalviral. I never thought that we would ever be in the predicament that we are in now. The "fuckery" is already inescapable. I'm experiencing and seeing a racial divide that I never saw happening in 2017. I'm definitely not pleased with the way other world leaders view our leader...and for the life of me, I'm totally not understanding why his twitter account has not been deactivated or blocked! I'm used to the left and right going back and forth with each other...but what gives with the Commander In Chief denigrating his own party, cabinet members and staffers?!? I'm not even going to touch the "Rocket Man" issue right now...I guess I have to close out my comment with the way you started yours..."What In The Hell Is Going On?

Sort:  

Scary times we're in right now! There's not of enough weed or whiskey to tune it out!