You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Time To Take Military Action Against North Korea?

in #politics7 years ago

Hey!
I have found this to be one of the more valuable posts I have read in the last couple weeks. I came back to have a look at the discussions that took place and found them still very relevant.
I am quite surprised that even here on Steemit that this topic is not getting a lot more attention, not just for the very real and relevant possibility of war and even nuclear war but the much deeper layers of the political web that all countries of power are playing in.
I really hope humanity gets a clue and I feel like posts like this help to that end. I wanted to feature it as a FINE example of how worthwhile and valuable discussions can be had from a post such as this.
I have found few posts lately that have this great of discussion on such important matters.
Thanks for your contributions.
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Thanks mate you are very kind:)

This was an awesome post man. I really appreciate how you created a space for such dialogue!
You contribute a lot of content of REAL value!
Hope to catch ur next great article!