Alex Jones / InfoWars

in #politics8 years ago

Is Alex Jones really Bill Hicks?

I have noticed infowars.com come up a few times. Although I like the posts and material I did want to share a few words of caution about Alex Jones .. There may be a few things to watch out for when it comes to this character..

So, I want to point out a common mistake people make (myself included), is getting sucked in by Alex Jones (and he is talented) but without really knowing if he might be misleading us.. Please take a minute and see what this is about. I think that we should be able to have an open discussion about it our news sources are very important. I think this theory here that Alex Jones is Bill Hicks and working for the CIA is very plausible. Therefor Alex's advice may not be the best advice to go by and could be miss-direction. I have other friends that look into this and have the same concern so I think it is enough that I will go ahead and share.

Sort:  

I'm convinced. Never trusted that guy anyway. The most obvious indication is the age. Alex Jones is definitely older than 42. He was older than that 10 years ago.

No. But it was funny back when that first came out. There's a whole series of "This guy is that dead guy".

Haha no Bill Hicks isn't Alex Jones. The teeth thing is interesting, but coincidence.

thumbs up for bill hicks reference

I am pretty sure this whole Bill Hicks conspiracy IS a CIA trick. They are just trying to add more confusion into the mix so less people trust Alex Jones.

Its all a trick somehow...