All roads lead back to those who print the money - Dane Wigington

in #politics8 years ago

Do we truly understand how important cryptography is?

Dane Wigington gives a fantastic speech here.. About 80% in, we get into "those who control the money!" So, I jumping up and down here feeling like I need to blog about this.

"I'm asked all the time. Who is behind this? Who is running these programs?"

So, spend a few minutes and put it in perspective. This will be one the most important video you'll ever watch. I propose that people really need to understand not only how we can use cryptography to liberate populations, but really understand the urgency of what is going on. We all decide how much effort to put into this. We are all trying to balance and mitigate risk. Do we really really understand risks for all angles though? So, are we able to make the best decisions. What is the timeline we are on? This reminds me, we all use to tell people all the time: "don't put more in crypto than you can afford to lose." While that might work for a small child (or a newby drunk on Bitcoin coolness), this can't hold true forever.

Please take a minute to understand what might be the cost of simply living our day-to-day using our Centralized Banker's money? So you dabble in crypto, but are you unbanked? If we are really aware of what is going on, are we not then responsible for it? You want adoption, this really helps seal the deal for me. Do your own investigation, be rational and above all be brave. Your going to find topics that are hard to talk about. DO tell the hard news to people directly or they are not going to hear it at all. When we discover something like this that is on the table and has good backing science, we are obligated to pay attention and do everything we can to fix the issue. When we all start doing this, all other pieces will fall into place. This will be a much more friendly society ready to embrace not only cryptography but all new technologies that are good for our environment.

Dane is a really brave public figure and he has lots of science to share with you. Will you be able to hear it? This may be challenging for you to watch, but I dare you to do your own research. Per Dane's words, don't believe a word of what you hear from me, verify each and everything I say..

Sort:  

I really appreciate this video. I'd never heard of Dane Wigington or http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/ It connected a few dots for me. Thanks for sharing.

Hello my friend
excellent
i voted
Give me a vote tnx ❤️❤️❤️