Sort:  

Personally, I think Jesse is controlled opposition just like Alex Jones and several others.

Ahh, so this is where cognitive dissonance comes from. I watched a video as a refresher so this would sink in better...

This one is interesting too.. Apparently in this study, this group of people acted more satisfied to do something they had conflicting thoughts about if they were paid to do it. I really like taking a close look at this, it is interesting how they set the study up.

Cognitive Dissonance really does seem to be at the root of these issues. It is no wonder my Facebook page light up with Cognitive Dissonance MEME's just a while back. I see it when people can't get rid of their fiat money and can't accept that they are being defrauded. I see it virtually anytime I try to talk about something real like how to avoid unhealthy food air or water.. Sure enough, there is always someone with a serious conflict in their head..

The video just says people really hate conflict. My opinion of this behavior: is that it is part of life, embrace it.