You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Misconceptions About Anarchists

in #politics8 years ago

I have been reaching out to Jeff at his YouTube channel ([email protected]) about Steem... He is into Bitcoin and picking up on some other blockchain projects already. Reply here if you contact him, give us all the details in the reply.

Anyone considering the http://anarchapulco.com conference? Looks like they sold out on 2016 already. They had an Ayahuasca event there this last time. I would love to catch one of Luck Rudkowski's seminars (WeAreChange).

Sort:  

I was at Anarchapulco 2016 and have every intention on going in 2017. It was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. During my time there, I only conversed with one attendee who I didn't really appreciate. It was incredible to be in an environment where every single person you meet is already down with the NAP, self-ownership, and all the implications thereof. Having all that common ground as an assumption rather than a rare treat made for some really awesome conversations and friendships.

The ayahuasca ceremony was brilliant as well. It gave me insights into myself and my needs that helped me almost immediately overcome a personal struggle I've been dealing with for nearly a decade. When next I have an opportunity to do it again in a safe and appropriate environment, I'm absolutely going for it.