You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ticking boxes on a Saturday morning in Oz

in #politics2 years ago

the Liberals, who are aggressively anti-climate change, anti-welfare, anti- anything remotely good. have been in for two tortuous terms while they let the country burn, aggressively marketed and sold our fossil fuels overseas, gave massive handouts to the boys , left refugees to rot...sorry, I'm getting nauseous remembering it all.

Can I say this here? CUNTS. There. I just said it. Makes me sick even thinking about them. In fact that word is too good for them.

Their first modern term was under a lycra wearing misogynist named Tony Abbot (the guy who, as self-appointed 'Minister for Women', forgot International Women's Day. His excuse - "I was down the Pub').

You forgot the budgie smugglers. I cried when Abbott got in, but here's the rub - LIKED HIM MORE THAN MORRISON. How is that even possible? What the hell did they do to me? Shows how much I vomited every time I saw Scomo's smug arrogant face.

YAY for the shake up of this election result. I take it you voted independent? Many I know did, or the Greens.

Look Labour might not be the best either but it's better than Liberal and hoping a few other changes will keep the bastards a little more honest.