You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A world of chaos = we all get cash from chaos = if? Venezuela - SPEAK UP PLEASE.

in #politics5 years ago

Si se ofende, no se quede aqui leyendo, VAYA Y HAGA UN POST SOBRE LA SITUACION:

It really has me indignant is that a year ago, the Spanish-speaking community was very active, and was mostly Venezuelan. Now that the SBD has no high value, my Venezuelan brothers no longer use steemit in the same massive way as before. Steemit is an excellent way to get the information, because in my country censorship is constant, and I regret that they did not use their blog to transmit information about Venezuela. Obviously not all, there were their excesses, but I expected more massive support.

In my last post I explain the situation in Venezuela in 2 minutes or less ...

Sort:  

Thank you, I shall take a look see.