You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Shi’a Towns Targeted by CIA-Backed “Moderate Rebels”

in #politics7 years ago

Perfectly worded. I have met many kind hearted, open minded and intelligent people such as yourself who have shared similar sentiments.

When I cross paths with people who have stopped listening to what their politicians and media are indoctrinating them to believe and started used critical thinking, logic, and digging deeper below the surface to uncover the truth I feel hopeful. I feel like we are finally making progress, raising awareness about the truth behind these manufactured uprisings, and falsely labeled "humanitarian interventions" is a crucial step to helping end these wars based on lies.

If you are on Facebook and would like to add me or follow me on there (Sarah Abed) you will encounter many people who feel the exact same mixture of sadness and rage as you do and it might give you a sense of hope as well that others are understanding what's really going on and are passionate about not only learning more but about educating others as well.

Thank you so much for caring about the truth, sharing it with others, and truly sympathizing with all of the people that have suffered as a result of this and other wars. You are a human in every sense of the word.

Also thank you VERY much for the 20.00 Steem that you just sent me. I am still trying to understand how this all works but as long as people are appreciating, reading, and benefiting from my articles being shared here, I promise to do just that.

I really love all of the kindness, feedback, and appreciation I have received in the past month since I joined this community.

Thank you again @evehuman and it's wonderful to meet you dear.

Sort:  

you are welcome
and I truly think it's encouraging that so many people are waking up to the evils of war both overt and covert wars.
It's the only way that we some day can end this evil, by acknowledging the truth and educating others.
In Germany we have the saying:
"Imagine there is a war and nobody joins"

Couldn't agree with you more.