You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Whole Transgenderism "Debate"

in #politics7 years ago

Thanks Adam. I was extremely worried about reading this, I've been a fan for a very long time and it was very nice to see a source on this side of things not calling me a plague or better off dead freak.

I completely agree that it is a division tactic, we trans people are very easy targets as we already freak people out and there just are not that many of us but tempers get heated. I can honestly say it was better when we could be low key living our life, I truly wish my life could drop into the things people don't give a shit about realm again, it was safer and much easier to go about my day.

Anyway thanks for the very lovely thoughts, made my day.

Sort:  

Safety, that is one of the biggest issues these days. But then, all women have that issue with men. Trans people just have a more obvious target on them.