You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Library Information Warfare Series] But Wait... More New Content!

in #politics7 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout!

Sorry that I missed it when it came out, was getting stuff together for new orleans

Looking fiorward to your next post!

Sort:  

Not a problem! Glad you got a little R&R. Your recent post about issues with the Steemit platform has me a bit worried! haha

it's kind of funny because the main thrust I was making was that the US is in trouble, but folks keyed in on the Steemit issue ;>

hell, I didn't even expect anyone to read the damn post, it was just for my own record-keeping!

Hahaha I think the issue is, you were pointing out an issue people didn't know about with Steemit. Everyone knows US is going down a political shitter

LOL just another reminder that the world does not operate by plan ;>

Aint that the damn truth...