You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #politics7 years ago

Oh man.....decentralization...I long for that. I've got so much crap to read to get my head around all of this. I'm amazed at how deep this topic is compared to the garbage people are consuming on television. That people like you are so knowledgeable about the topic and have already spent so much time discussing it makes me feel like I've had my head in the sand for years. Thanks for doing all of this--I seriously appreciate it. I need some time off just to read it a few times! lol

Sort:  

I dove in pretty hard about a year ago. There is alot to catch up on, but give yourself a few committed months and you'll get up to speed. Do get a copy of Blockchain Revolution by Don & Alex Tapscott as well... ;-)

Thanks much, I'm definitely going to do that more and more. Because of the nature of my daily routine, I'm now able to get a few posts up per day and interact with some of you guys and gals here, as well. I'll check out the recommendation, also! thanks again!