You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CABAL ON THE RUN -- Bill Holter

in #politics6 years ago

More proof that they’re IDIOTS . How did our so called INTELLIGENCE AGENCIES miss all of this⁉️😡 🤬 . On another note fellas I’ve been listening to a lot of you in order to get the facts and the truth , and I think we all have to start looking at so called alternative media’s that are making claims . GREG MANNARINO from traders choice .com recently confessed to being a FREEMASON . Disturbing to me because I use to fallow him . Greg Hunter of USA Watchdog . Com has very strange oscillations from facts to fantasies by inviting some LOON named Mike Taylor who says he is in direct contact with GOD⁉️ And The American Intelligence Media who recently sent me an alert on their app saying Q was busted and that he was a complete fabrication and well payed agent for the KHABALIST . They also say most alternative media don’t know what they’re talking about . I would like you guys to look into this and see if there is anything to them , or are they NUT JOBS looking to derail the movement ❓Please let us know , because I think its time to thin the heard and weed out the weak elements . And if it looks like I’m pitting you all against each other , well you bet ❗️Because I want the truth , nothing but the truth so help you GOD . Thanks .