You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: McCarthyism Victim clutches pearls

in #politics3 years ago

I saw you edit the comment. What do the brackets around "boomer" signify in this case?

Interestingly, I just read your last post you wrote about your wife and I hope that she finds peace.

The interesting thing is what you write and how you act are highly disconnected, making at least one of those positions insincere. I am slowly learning how to use Google and searched for "skramist" but nothing came up -so I have to assume the definition based on your activity. Does it mean "highly conflicted in thought and behavior"?

Sort:  

So you're here to tone police me ? I sincerely wish you to leave me alone but you probably won't. I requested this already so maybe take your own advice and learn social etiquette. Your thinly veiled insults are a waste of our time as I assure you I don't care what you think and your insincerity is noted by offerings of peace to my wife but not to me.

I sincerely wish you to leave me alone but you probably won't.

It is rude not to reply.

I requested this already so maybe take your own advice and learn social etiquette.

Again, a conflict. You requested this and then posted what you deem a "dance" moments later, after editing the comment in question. I wouldn't have noticed, but when you edit a comment reply to me, I get a notification as it becomes a new comment. You could probably Google how it works.

and your insincerity is noted by offerings of peace to my wife but not to me.

Now that I know of your skramist views on the virtues of internal conflict, offering peace to you would be impolite.

Never liked you, still don't.

I'm okay with that.

So fuck off

Thank you for the "dance".