You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Y͙̪̦̹͕͓o̹̜̬̰u͖̻͍̱ ͈͖͙̙͞Gu̬ar͞d̷ ͏T̖͙͢h͍é̱̥̲̙ ̨̭͇̣͈͇͚Do̷̼͖̗o̖̮̞̞̳ṟ̲̦̳͜ ̙̼͘Ṭ̺̞̝̀ͅo ̨͉̯͍Y̕o͙̙̠u̢̙̙̟̜̟̳̲r̻ͅ ̷O̴̜ͅw͖͓̘͔̫͕n ͇͔̼̟̫͢P̜̟r͏͍̙͈̙i͢son

in #politics6 years ago

I believe that you enjoy Oatmeal, trust me, I got that impression right off the gate lol. But what I am saying is there is nothing I am able to do for you. I have to plea to offer up to these guys on your behalf. Fact is, the platform is here to promote content that is educational, mind enriching and more. Though I see nothing wrong with some of your blog material, I can see why some of it would be flagged, because every single thing you put on here has to be a contribution to the betterment of the Steemit platform and not viewed as a way to abuse the rewards pool. This site is much different that Facebook, where people can get away with one line posts about things that are not rightly relevant to anything going on. Steemit however is a different breed and different beast.

Just my two cents, why dont you reach out to those guys and tell them you will clean up your act. That you will contribute quality content to the platform. They might offer you some leeway. Thats the best I can offer you as far as helping you with your situation, I am sorry my friend.