Social Plan

in #politics6 years ago

So this will be my first post here!

Looking back but not too far off I tend to believe that being social is a criteria to get closer to people on a different level.
I have witnessed it first hand that it gives you a different edge and a more advanced level in the society we live in.
From my days in Year 1 to this very moment (well my final year), I have built a reputation to live freely and with love with all persons involved. I've been given nicknames that I can't even remember due to the nature of my relationship with everyone.
This has opened the floor for a much better environment where I can relate to people in a better way and I can boldly say I'll be able to contest for the post of Director of Socials in Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Uyo, Uyo, Akwa Ibom. I am from the Department of Human Anatomy 400L