Sort:  
Loading...

If I start giving examples then I'll be calling people out. I'm not ready for that kind of heat just now.

That’s ok. I think I’ve got the picture now @thatanimesnob.
I have accidentally upvoted one of my posts in the past ( a slip of the thumb while scrolling) i have also commented one one of my posts before any one else but it was purely to add some additional info( I probably should’ve just hit the edit button 🤦‍♂️) how ever some of the examples I’ve seen in this comment section are not innocent mistakes but out right fraudulence

Upvoting your own post is not necessarily corruption. I did it just above, but only so that I could get my response above the very large (but still valid) comment below. I always try to curate my own post comments, provide answers and order them to some degree. Self-voting can help with that so it has legitimate uses.

Good point. I’m still rather new to this platform