was Bernie threatened to get him to "support" HRC?

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I've watched the 2016 Presedential race since Bernie got involved. I'm upset with him "losing" the nomination. I am more upset over the indiffence of people about how he lost the race. The facts don't lie. The DNC & DWS made up their minds to support HRC regardless of who was running against her. The Revolution started and is continuing dispite HRC's best efforts to stop it. So my BIG question is, "Why would Bernie support HRC instead of demanding recounts across the nation and an investigation into the DNC?" I think that he knew it wouldn't change anything to investigate and it would push too many Democratic voters over to the Republicans. I also get the feeling that he was forced into supporting HRC by the DNC whether by threat of violence or some other means. Bernie has been telling us for over a year that he will NOT tell us how or who to vote for so why did it change? He said to make up our own minds and vote with our Brains. Why would he change now? He's not a fool and he knows that We aren't either. He's been supporting the People for 40 years from being a Mayor up to Running for President so Why the sudden change?

I wanted him to go to the Greeen Party but for some reason he didn't or couldn't. I would vote for him no matter which affiliation he ran under because his ideas and history are that Good for America but until he is able to return I am looking for a candidate that actually cares about America & Americans. I would vote for Jill Stein with the Green Party if she would just get smart, grab a hold of Bernies ideas for a Better America, & Run with it. All I see right now is a Party without Big purpose...a Party that wants to just do well enough to be taken seriously next time. I want to ask them, "what about now?" Stein & the Green Party could win by a landslide if they would just grab the baton and Run with it!!! We the People NEED them NOW!!! Where is the Representative for America that doesn't run on Hate or Only by Cheating? Where's OUR AMERICA for Every Citizen?

Green Party...Get yourselves together and act like you want Our Vote. It's here for you if you want it. Why don't you want it? If the party really wants a better world then they need to change their thought process by thinking Bigger. If they want Our vote then earn it!!!

I apologize if I jumped around. I'm still upset about getting Bernie & America getting Our voices stolen by the system.

The Green Party needs to give Berners a Home. Give us a candidate that really cares about how We vote, what We want, & what We need.