You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plan Is In Action To Dismantle The Middle East, The Big Rotation Has Begun - Episode 1300b

in #politics7 years ago

Sadly I have to disagree with much of what you hope for, because I hope for most or all of the same. Look at my account (follow if you like, please)- I changed my tagline recently to make it quite obvious. We're (humans) apex predators so terribly fearsome to the rest of the ecosphere, like tyrannosaurs, but physically not very imposing- we've cheated with the evolutionary advantage of bigger brains and a small talent for cooperative action, leading us to ultimately, after burgeoning over EVERYTHING, not just direct competitors, for millenia to this precipice- and could as catastrophically fail as other species did in other extinction events- but most likely, it's entirely our own doing. And there is a DEEPLY entrenched system, so I think it's already permeated crypto- the arms, drugs, and flesh dealers already do, don't they? Banks are already heavily vested and invested in the crypto world, and soon , if not already, all the rest of the leeches.
BUT...decentralization, now that actually offers a way out of this trap! SteemIT could save my life as a businessperson and musician (I'm hoping), and maybe, just maybe, offers it to everyone who makes the effort to explore it (really easy, but so deep it's confusing to nearly all newbies).
And don't dis mama cow, I've known some REALLY smart ones...

Sort:  

And perhaps I should have said "rogue", not left off the quotes- it's entirely part of the industries' business models, but dark, or darker than the rest of it.

Loading...