I am being shut down by Google, Patreon and Steemit?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Over the last week I have been BANNED from patreon (or at least my page has stopped working) I have lost followers on Steemit and been paid literally nothing from hours work and now YouTube have stopped advertising on nearly all of my videos!

Sort:  

Sadly thats what happens when you speak truth. They have worked too long and hard to wash the brains of the population to let truthers spread truth.

This is weird, any idea the reason why this is happening?

Wrong videos, wrong message unfortunately for I can not do shit about it.

I can't speak to steemit and patreon, but quite a lot of people are saying that utube is de-monitizing independent utube video's. One banned utuber mentioned that there is an appeal process that might get your video's re-instated, not sure about re-monitzing them or not?

So "steemshit is censored" because you lost followers? You just lost another..

BYE BYE... Take that mask off you fake corporate and capitalistic loving deluded loser.. Oh Steemit pays me so its cool. Pathetic