You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Disables Steem + SBD = 15% Profit?

in #poloniex7 years ago

Man I do not know how people keep making money, so far I have invested $5000 on different coins. As soon as I invest price goes down for that coin...........@Jerry guide me : I have promised to buy a house to my wife within two years.

Sort:  

I put everything into Steem and power it up here then upvote and post! Buying a little bit steadily is ideal. When I started with Bitcoin all I did was buy high and sell low also. When I gave it up for a while and got back in, I started buying $10 or $20 a day which led in time to over $100,000 profit before taxes. That said the market was down when I started buying back in and it has been high for the last several months! Buying in a little bit at a time minimizes the risk.

Thank you Jerry, I will follow your path!