Way To Go Poloniex

in #poloniex6 years ago

What is the deal with Polniex with steem, steem backed dollars and bitshares they always seem to be saying their are issues wit the network.

This time really ticks me off as I had a rather large order to be withdrawn from there.

Why does this keep happening ?

steem1.png

Bit of a rant here sorry but this has been going on for months and is extremely annoying when trying to make trades with steem.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

I'm also creat account on polonix but I'm fail .
Now I'm goto your way and try to make creat another account .

I guess they are having technical glitch but it taking too much to be resolved. Urgent solution must be done very very soon

It is not a typical exchange, but you can exchange and mine STEEM on eobot.

If you are interested, I have my referral.

https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=1368815

If it's against your comment rules for referrals, let me know and I will delete it.

JGV

I signed up for Poloniex but never used it, as at the time there was a lot of doubt about this exchange.

Bummer, sorry to hear your troubles. Maybe try another exchange or wait it out?

I will avoid Poloniex, thanks for the info.

I means they are buying and selling everyones coins, and after they make a nice profit, they will be back online :)

every exchange is going suck due to alot of new Member registration

That is annoying. And it’s still impossible to make a Bittrex account.

yaah that same issue with me few hour ago!
now issue is solve and working right!
thank you informing us!

The problem is Poloniex is the main place where Steem is traded. This downtime not only makes trading next to impossible, it also depresses the price of Steem.

I didnt like that. So which exchange should we use. Which is trustable and good features for exchanging steem.

I AM new into STEEMIT seems that you guyzz have a lot of info about it
i am here to spread the love of crypto check out mine @scrypto-love
my blogs are about technology have a look and hope steem comes into some other exchanges like binace in the future