You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING poloniex transfers not going through ! Resteem to spread the word

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

Hi @vangelov

This isnt only for you. I transferred today SBD from my steemit account to poloniex and it still doesnt appear on my poloniex wallet. I guess this is a general issue because some other people have the same issue. And maybe this is because of hardfork. I have created a ticket but I know that they will response after 1-2 days or maybe later.

Sort:  

Don't bother waiting foe the ticket to be reviewed, they will tell you just check your transfer history and you will have to wait for another reply, prob a week or so..

It's really annoying and my friend said that he had the same problem during the last hardfork 18 and maybe this is because of hardfork. Today I saw many posts with the same problem. I guess it will be fine after the hardfork.