Sort:  

yes, but still have the problem, more and more people suffering from the problem... such as the withdrawal, they can't take their money back. A lot of people try to contact the support team and waiting for a mouth...but still have not feedback.

that's strange... and I am skeptical.... because I used poloniex before and I know how fast and serious they are...

maybe you didn't have direct experience and you just did copy paste of some fake news around...

I just lose my money there... So I am angry for a while.
Searching about the problem of Poloniex.

I think strange and skeptical too....because I saw many people in there( the chat room), having the same problem, more people lose the bigger amount of money and Poloniex still famous...There are many people report the problem for a mouth but still not respond. I waiting about 2 days, and I think that a good trading platform is not that.

So, why you think that is fake news....?

do yu have direct experience on Poloniex with such issues ...?

Yes...I just mentioned that before,

I see not... I apologise for what happened.. I suggest you try to contact them on phone or facebook !! keeep trying every day !! they answer to me... so it's very strange.. they don't to you