POLONIEX, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU???

in #poloniex7 years ago

@poloniex just a quick note, I have had some STEEM and SBD stuck in your non-functioning platform for a week.

And there's no any action to my questions in support.

Is it really so hard to give some information to your clients? Or you just don't care about us?

Please fix the problem or at least bounce back transfers that fell in the first couple of days it was broken...

image

Sort:  

I know nothing but a wild guess maybe everyone want to cash it over to steem power now

So they must give an information to people

I have completely lost faith in it, for now. It was the first exchange I ever used, and I liked it. Good, honest businesses communicate. This isn't cool. I can't wait to hear what they have to say.

I'm waiting information from them too.

oh no, not another one.
that's no good.
giving a bit of support here and hope everything works out ok.

Thank you. I think it's not professional to make people nervous

You're welcome

I'm happy I withdrawed all of my funds early to bittrex..but I still feel for you my friend I hope poloniex resolve the issue and you get your funds

They're having lots of problems. That's why I moved all my funds out of Poloniex a month ago. I love the layout of the site but think it's best to be elsewhere right now while they sort things out.