You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Still Using Poloniex Exchange Their New T&Cs Should Make You Think Again

in #poloniex7 years ago

problem is with all this problems that poloniex have, they are still biggest crypto exchanger, so we just need to hope bittrex and other gain more people

Sort:  

That will happen if people don't blindly keep trading at Poloniex. Sadly I don't have much confidence in most people's judgement.

newcomers from google will go to poloniex because he is top1 and most famous, so only old users will switch, thats why its super hard to beat poloniex right now

I agree that n00bs find POLO quicker than other exchanges. I still use it in limited capacity and have tried GDAX , Bitfinex, and Kraken. I think that it still may serve as a stepping stone for new users. I found it very easy to learn visually as compared to some other indexes. I have moved all of my main resources elsewhere until I can procure a hard wallet. Any suggestions?

I have no suggestions, but after reading about you joining on a post from @xtrodinarypilot I have decided to give you a 100% UPVOTE from the @papa-pepper account as a way of encouraging you to engage and stay.

Welcome to steemit @crypt06r4f!

I will upvote your other comment too and see how much I can bump your reputation up from 25.

@crypt06r4f at 37 now, thanks for the support @papa-pepper. Hope to see you guys on the way back.

Yes you are probably right. Sad.