Poloniex Deposit Issues?

in #poloniex6 years ago

Stuck in Limbo?

For how long #dammit!

You know how good an exchange is when you first have a problem with it. So transferred some Zcash(zec) to my Poloniex account and can see the confirmations on the blockchain viewer, yet still nothing on my Poloniex account. Nothing...

Or Just A Slow System?

Which one is it?

giphy.gif

Been about 4 Hours since I made the transfer, opened a support ticket about 2 hours ago so let's see what happens.

This is the first time I'm experiencing issues with Poloniex, just wondering if anyone else has had issues with depositing coins on Poloniex?

I will post later letting you know if this has been resolved. The thing that concerns me is the fact that the transaction has confirmations and Poloniex is still not showing it.

Fingers Crossed 🤞

Hoping it's just a slow system causing it, A slowpoke can always get an upgrade.

tumblr_liokr7mlfx1qhtqp3o1_500.gif