Poloniex just sucks.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Last few weeks i submitted my identity to poloniex.so i can be able to withdraw above 2000usd which is the limit per day.but still there is no show.

And if i must say till now i haven't gotten feedback from poloniex.


my BCN is temporary disabled for more than a week..

i sent them ticket still there were no reply.

what's wrong,that site is a shit for exchange.


please someone should give me the best crypto exchange site to go for.

Guys i really need the best to move my cryptos.

if am misunderstanding the platform i need an explain. 

will never come back to poloniex !

Sort:  

I moved to bittrex.com last week. And I have no regret switching yet.

I just started in the exchange and after a few days on polo I hate that place. I did a test withdrawal of 5 xrp coins to bittrex to see how long its takes because I don't want to wait a few days to a month withdrawing money at this time. But future investments will go into bittrex from now on as polo is pure trash since they have been unable to handle the their growth in users the past weeks