You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING poloniex transfers not going through ! Resteem to spread the word

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

Dont stress yourself out too much brother. I have dealt with thousands of dollars in "limbo" with Poloniex. They always come through, always. If they run off with your money it will be a first. They actually have been hacked before and ended up paying all their clients back. Cool story too because I think XMR was the coin that enabled them to pay everyone back. Something like that...

Sort:  

What he said. Poloniex isn't going anywhere and neither is your money - I understand it's frustrating to have money in "limbo" like he said, but it'll come. Just be patient :)

That's true, I waited about three weeks so far. Time will tell. :)

this is nothing new? or happens sometimes

Nice to see you still active @thejohalfiles brings a smile to my face ^^. Makes me feel better when you put it that way.
@stackin
WOW 3 weeks ? I don't get anything added to the deposit history at all.
Dono if I should try withdrawing might bug too and end up getting freeed.

Anyways good thing you guys are active the poloneix support is a rip off. Im not sure why they even have it in the first place if they won't reply to you.

Yea, I totally agree with you. although I think Poloniex could upgrade their charting and other capabilities , they are solid when it comes to taking out money.

thank you for encourangement @thejohalfiles ! Im also having the same issue.

Thanks for your input. That gives me more trust in them for future transactions.