Poloniex is a joke!

in #poloniex7 years ago

polo.jpg

Wrote Poloniex 19 days ago about sending Steem to a wrong wallet. still no response!!! What ever happened to customer service being the back bone of your business? Anyone else out there having issues worse than me? These guys are a joke, I don't think i'll ever deposit there again if they don't handle this soon!

Sort:  

It is crypto in general. Polo with the lag time, ddos attacks and poor customer service.

Coinbase has it's own hate club as well. They take days to reply.

Imagine if your bank treated you this way

Sorry to hear that. 19 days is nothing for Poloniex. I have been waiting for two months already with my support request. Needless to say I won't use them anymore...

I feel your pain. Trying to get my steem out of poloniex with little success. Will have to wait for them i guess. I've already stopped using poloniex and have moved over to bittrex

Feel sorry for you. I dont have any problems with poloniex so far. Heard that Bittrex has the best support. Hope it solve soon

My upvote may ease your pain!